godspeed>

the asshole club
Friday, May. 09, 2008 @ 1:26 AM

So, I've been talking to this guy, we'll call him S, online for about four years now. I really and truly felt, at that time, that he could very well be my soulmate. It was like a his flaws fit into my unflawed nooks and vice versa. We've been out of touch for a while. He found me on myspace recently and then we talked for the first time over the phone in years. We started talking about what we wanted out of a romantic relationship. He told me about a sexual encounter he had, and it was apparently memorable due to the fact that he fucked her doggie-style in the front seat of a car. He said what really made it great was that he was trying to imagine stabbing her with his penis, trying to hurt her, trying to just stab and stab (he went on like this)... what the fuck? And, of course, he said she told him it was the best sex she'd ever had. I imagined the way he must have been thrusting and felt sick. I am so disgusted with him now. I am convinced this guy is the biggest asshole since T. Why do I gravitiate to the misogynists?