godspeed>

2%
Sunday, Apr. 11, 2010 @ 12:30 AM

It seems that everywhere we go, I get to hear comments about how beautiful H�s eyes are. I�m sad to say that they are not mine, but rather those of the Thing. The Thing is human in name only; that is, he has an X and Y chromosome but is otherwise not human. I wish I could take credit for H, but she is the Thing, inside and out.

I love being drunk. I have not a care in the world. I love the body high I get.

I just got a 98% on a math exam I took Friday. This is the highest score in math that I have ever achieved. I can�t help thinking about that 2% though, and what problem I fucked up. None of this is ever enough. I�m already planning on going to grad school. Then comes the PHD. Where do I go from there?

That fucking 2%. None of this is ever enough.